What character(s) do you play?

Dr. Erler (Senior Researcher),

What is your SteamID?

STEAM_0:0:135438462

What is your timezone?
EST

Are you 14 years of age or older
Yes

Current play time on the server? (You must have a minimum of 5 Days on the server)

5 days

EC Based Questions
Why do you want to join the EC team? (200 word minimum)

Although I am still fairly new to Zenith Project and the SCP RP, I have attended a lot of the recent events and interacted with many of the custom SCP's that apear during events. Things like the radio that trasmits messages from other dimensons, the crystal lady, the Vraxor series of events, and more have always impressed me with their stories and how they manage to get so many players to particpate and enjoy the story they have to tell.

I have ideas, I want to tell my own little stories and events for others to interact with and enjoy. I will talk about some of my ideas later, but I hope that even though I am newer I can still get a shot at planning out and hosting these events and stories for players in the server to rp in and enjoy! Many of my ideas are smaller in scale then the examples I gave but I always thought simplicity can be a story device all in its own. So in short I want to join the E.C team because I want to be able to tell my own little stories and events that others can enjoy.

Why should we accept you in the EC team?

I am active, I have well thought out ideas, and I always take the input of others and try to improve/fix whatever I can where possible. I think I will be a good addition to the EC team for those reasons. I am not one to try and make one person the center of attention, I want everyone to enjoy the events I have to make ideas that I have!

On a scale of 1-10, how well do you know the Gmod tools?

What is the purpose of the EC Team?

To make fun, engaging, and intresting events for the server.

If accepted into the EC team, do you have any event ideas that you would like to host?